Cart
0 Items in cart € 0,00

Tennis Tickets

Monday 30 August 2021
30
Monday August 2021
Arthur Ashe Stadium 1st Round - Day from € 115,50
Arthur Ashe Stadium 1st Round - Evening from € 93,50
Arthur Ashe Stadium 1st Round - Day + Evening from € 220,00
Tuesday 31 August 2021
31
Tuesday August 2021
Arthur Ashe Stadium 1st Round - Day from € 115,50
Arthur Ashe Stadium 1st Round - Evening from € 93,50
Arthur Ashe Stadium 1st Round - Day + Evening from € 220,00
Wednesday 1 September 2021
1
Wednesday September 2021
Arthur Ashe Stadium 2nd Round - Day from € 110,00
Arthur Ashe Stadium 2nd Round - Evening from € 93,50
Arthur Ashe Stadium 2nd Round - Day + Evening from € 220,00
Thursday 2 September 2021
2
Thursday September 2021
Arthur Ashe Stadium 2nd Round - Day from € 121,00
Arthur Ashe Stadium 2nd Round - Evening from € 93,50
Arthur Ashe Stadium 2nd Round - Day + Evening from € 247,50
Friday 3 September 2021
3
Friday September 2021
Arthur Ashe Stadium 3rd Round - Day from € 170,50
Arthur Ashe Stadium 3rd Round- Evening from € 126,50
Arthur Ashe Stadium 3rd Round - Day + Evening from € 275,00
Saturday 4 September 2021
4
Saturday September 2021
Arthur Ashe Stadium 3rd Round - Day from € 220,00
Arthur Ashe Stadium 3rd Round - Evening from € 159,50
Arthur Ashe Stadium 3rd Round - Day + Evening from € 374,00
Sunday 5 September 2021
5
Sunday September 2021
Arthur Ashe Stadium 4th Round - Day from € 214,50
Arthur Ashe Stadium 4th Round - Evening from € 126,50
Arthur Ashe Stadium 4th Round - Day + Evening from € 368,50
Monday 6 September 2021
6
Monday September 2021
Arthur Ashe Stadium 4th Round - Day from € 115,50
Arthur Ashe Stadium 4th Round - Evening from € 115,50
Arthur Ashe Stadium 4th Round - Day + Evening from € 269,50
Tuesday 7 September 2021
7
Tuesday September 2021
Arthur Ashe Stadium Quarter Finals - Day from € 71,50
Arthur Ashe Stadium Quarter Finals - Evening from € 126,50
Arthur Ashe Stadium Quarter Finals - Day + Evening from € 242,00
Wednesday 8 September 2021
8
Wednesday September 2021
Arthur Ashe Stadium Quarter Finals - Day from € 71,50
Arthur Ashe Stadium Quarter Finals - Evening from € 220,00
Arthur Ashe Stadium Quarter Finals - Day + Evening from € 291,50
Thursday 9 September 2021
9
Thursday September 2021
Arthur Ashe Stadium Women's Semifinal - Evening from € 165,00
Friday 10 September 2021
10
Friday September 2021
Arthur Ashe Stadium Men's Semifinal 1 from € 220,00
Saturday 11 September 2021
11
Saturday September 2021
Arthur Ashe Stadium Women's Final from € 176,00
Sunday 12 September 2021
12
Sunday September 2021
Arthur Ashe Stadium Men's Final from € 412,50
Friday 24 September 2021
24
Friday September 2021
TD Garden Friday - Day Session from € 165,00
TD Garden Friday - Night Session from € 192,50
Saturday 25 September 2021
25
Saturday September 2021
TD Garden Saturday - Day Session from € 192,50
TD Garden Saturday - Night Session from € 192,50
Sunday 26 September 2021
26
Sunday September 2021
TD Garden Sunday - Final from € 385,00
Sunday 14 November 2021
14
Sunday November 2021
Pala Alpitour Session 1: Day from € 99,00
Pala Alpitour Session 2: Evening from € 99,00
Monday 15 November 2021
15
Monday November 2021
Pala Alpitour Session 3: Day from € 110,00
Pala Alpitour Session 4: Evening from € 121,00
Tuesday 16 November 2021
16
Tuesday November 2021
Pala Alpitour Session 5: Day from € 110,00
Pala Alpitour Session 6: Evening from € 110,00
Wednesday 17 November 2021
17
Wednesday November 2021
Pala Alpitour Session 7: Day from € 110,00
Pala Alpitour Session 8: Evening from € 121,00
Thursday 18 November 2021
18
Thursday November 2021
Pala Alpitour Session 9: Day from € 110,00
Pala Alpitour Session 10: Evening from € 121,00
Friday 19 November 2021
19
Friday November 2021
Pala Alpitour Session 11: Day from € 132,00
Pala Alpitour Session 12: Evening from € 132,00
Saturday 20 November 2021
20
Saturday November 2021
Pala Alpitour Session 13: Day from € 198,00
Pala Alpitour Session 14: Evening from € 198,00
Sunday 21 November 2021
21
Sunday November 2021
Pala Alpitour Session 15: Final from € 473,00
Monday 17 January 2022
17
Monday January 2022
Rod Laver Arena 1st Round - Day from € 93,50
Rod Laver Arena 1st Round - Evening from € 110,00
Tuesday 18 January 2022
18
Tuesday January 2022
Rod Laver Arena 1st Round - Day from € 82,50
Rod Laver Arena 1st Round - Evening from € 110,00
Wednesday 19 January 2022
19
Wednesday January 2022
Rod Laver Arena 2nd Round - Day from € 99,00
Rod Laver Arena 2nd Round - Evening from € 121,00
Thursday 20 January 2022
20
Thursday January 2022
Rod Laver Arena 2nd Round - Day from € 99,00
Rod Laver Arena 2nd Round - Evening from € 121,00
Friday 21 January 2022
21
Friday January 2022
Rod Laver Arena 3rd Round - Day from € 99,00
Rod Laver Arena 3rd Round - Evening from € 165,00
Saturday 22 January 2022
22
Saturday January 2022
Rod Laver Arena 3rd Round - Day from € 159,50
Rod Laver Arena 3rd Round - Evening from € 165,00
Sunday 23 January 2022
23
Sunday January 2022
Rod Laver Arena 4th Round - Day from € 159,50
Rod Laver Arena 4th Round - Evening from € 165,00
Monday 24 January 2022
24
Monday January 2022
Rod Laver Arena 4th Round - Day from € 121,00
Rod Laver Arena 4th Round - Evening from € 159,50
Tuesday 25 January 2022
25
Tuesday January 2022
Rod Laver Arena Quarter Finals - Day from € 121,00
Rod Laver Arena Quarter Finals - Evening from € 192,50
Wednesday 26 January 2022
26
Wednesday January 2022
Rod Laver Arena Quarter Finals - Day from € 121,00
Rod Laver Arena Quarter Finals - Evening from € 192,50
Thursday 27 January 2022
27
Thursday January 2022
Rod Laver Arena Women's Semi-Final - Day from € 121,00
Friday 28 January 2022
28
Friday January 2022
Rod Laver Arena Men's Semi-Final from € 302,50
Rod Laver Arena Men's Semi-Final - Evening from € 275,00
Saturday 29 January 2022
29
Saturday January 2022
Rod Laver Arena Women's Final from € 220,00
Sunday 30 January 2022
30
Sunday January 2022
Rod Laver Arena Men's Final from € 632,50
Monday 27 June 2022
27
Monday June 2022
Centre Court 1st Round from € 2.073,50
NO.1 Court 1st Round from € 1.292,50
Tuesday 28 June 2022
28
Tuesday June 2022
Centre Court 1st Round from € 1.809,50
NO.1 Court 1st Round from € 1.292,50
Wednesday 29 June 2022
29
Wednesday June 2022
Centre Court 2nd Round from € 1.985,50
NO.1 Court 2nd Round from € 1.292,50
Thursday 30 June 2022
30
Thursday June 2022
Centre Court 2nd Round from € 1.985,50
NO.1 Court 2nd Round from € 1.292,50
Friday 1 July 2022
1
Friday July 2022
Centre Court 3rd Round from € 2.332,00
NO.1 Court 3rd Round from € 1.518,00
Saturday 2 July 2022
2
Saturday July 2022
Centre Court 3rd Round from € 2.332,00
NO.1 Court 3rd Round from € 1.518,00
Sunday 3 July 2022
3
Sunday July 2022
Centre Court 16th Round from € 2.700,50
NO.1 Court Round of 16 from € 1.644,50
Monday 4 July 2022
4
Monday July 2022
Centre Court 16th Round from € 2.904,00
NO.1 Court Round of 16 from € 1.727,00
Tuesday 5 July 2022
5
Tuesday July 2022
Centre Court Women's Quarter Finals from € 1.380,50
NO.1 Court Ladies Quarter Finals from € 946,00
Wednesday 6 July 2022
6
Wednesday July 2022
Centre Court Men's Quarter Finals from € 3.542,00
NO.1 Court Mens Quarter Finals from € 2.167,00
Thursday 7 July 2022
7
Thursday July 2022
Centre Court Women's Semi-Finals from € 1.639,00
NO.1 Court - from € 632,50
Friday 8 July 2022
8
Friday July 2022
Centre Court Men's Semi Finals from € 5.302,00
Saturday 9 July 2022
9
Saturday July 2022
Centre Court Women's Final from € 1.897,50
Sunday 10 July 2022
10
Sunday July 2022
Centre Court Men's Final from € 5.764,00