Cart
0 Items in cart € 0,00
Login

Tennis Tickets

Monday 1 July 2019
1
Monday July 2019
Centre Court 1st Round From € 1.815,00
NO.1 Court 1st Round From € 1.595,00
Tuesday 2 July 2019
2
Tuesday July 2019
Centre Court 1st Round From € 1.650,00
NO.1 Court 1st Round From € 1.265,00
Wednesday 3 July 2019
3
Wednesday July 2019
Centre Court 2nd Round From € 1.595,00
NO.1 Court 2nd Round From € 1.094,50
Thursday 4 July 2019
4
Thursday July 2019
Centre Court 2nd Round From € 1.595,00
NO.1 Court 2nd Round From € 1.094,50
Friday 5 July 2019
5
Friday July 2019
Centre Court 3rd Round From € 2.145,00
NO.1 Court 3rd Round From € 1.375,00
Saturday 6 July 2019
6
Saturday July 2019
Centre Court 3rd Round From € 2.084,50
NO.1 Court 3rd Round From € 1.265,00
Monday 8 July 2019
8
Monday July 2019
Centre Court Last 16 Request tickets
NO.1 Court Last 16 From € 1.540,00
Tuesday 9 July 2019
9
Tuesday July 2019
Centre Court Women's Quarter Finals From € 990,00
NO.1 Court Women's Quarter Finals From € 687,50
Wednesday 10 July 2019
10
Wednesday July 2019
Centre Court Men's Quarter Finals From € 3.135,00
NO.1 Court Men's Quarter Finals From € 1.980,00
Thursday 11 July 2019
11
Thursday July 2019
Centre Court Women's Semi-Finals From € 1.265,00
Friday 12 July 2019
12
Friday July 2019
Centre Court Men's Semi-Finals From € 4.565,00
Saturday 13 July 2019
13
Saturday July 2019
Centre Court Women's Final From € 1.683,00
Sunday 14 July 2019
14
Sunday July 2019
Centre Court Men's Final From € 4.675,00
Monday 26 August 2019
26
Monday August 2019
Arthur Ashe Stadium 1st Round - Day From € 115,50
Arthur Ashe Stadium 1st Round - Evening From € 115,50
Tuesday 27 August 2019
27
Tuesday August 2019
Arthur Ashe Stadium 1st Round - Day From € 121,00
Arthur Ashe Stadium 1st Round - Evening From € 115,50
Wednesday 28 August 2019
28
Wednesday August 2019
Arthur Ashe Stadium 2nd Round - Day From € 121,00
Arthur Ashe Stadium 2nd Round - Evening From € 115,50
Thursday 29 August 2019
29
Thursday August 2019
Arthur Ashe Stadium 2nd Round - Day From € 143,00
Arthur Ashe Stadium 2nd Round - Evening From € 115,50
Friday 30 August 2019
30
Friday August 2019
Arthur Ashe Stadium 3rd Round - Day From € 192,50
Arthur Ashe Stadium 3rd Round- Evening From € 126,50
Saturday 31 August 2019
31
Saturday August 2019
Arthur Ashe Stadium 3rd Round - Day From € 231,00
Arthur Ashe Stadium 3rd Round - Evening From € 192,50
Sunday 1 September 2019
1
Sunday September 2019
Arthur Ashe Stadium 4th Round - Day From € 187,00
Arthur Ashe Stadium 4th Round - Evening From € 247,50
Monday 2 September 2019
2
Monday September 2019
Arthur Ashe Stadium 4th Round - Day From € 187,00
Arthur Ashe Stadium 4th Round - Evening From € 126,50
Tuesday 3 September 2019
3
Tuesday September 2019
Arthur Ashe Stadium Quarter Finals - Day From € 192,50
Arthur Ashe Stadium Quarter Finals - Evening From € 165,00
Wednesday 4 September 2019
4
Wednesday September 2019
Arthur Ashe Stadium Quarter Finals - Day From € 192,50
Arthur Ashe Stadium Quarter Finals - Evening From € 192,50
Thursday 5 September 2019
5
Thursday September 2019
Arthur Ashe Stadium Women's Semifinal - Evening From € 209,00
Friday 6 September 2019
6
Friday September 2019
Arthur Ashe Stadium Men's Semifinal From € 495,00
Saturday 7 September 2019
7
Saturday September 2019
Arthur Ashe Stadium Women's Final From € 214,50
Sunday 8 September 2019
8
Sunday September 2019
Arthur Ashe Stadium Men's Final From € 522,50
Friday 20 September 2019
20
Friday September 2019
Palexpo Friday - Day Session From € 192,50
Palexpo Friday - Night Session From € 275,00
Saturday 21 September 2019
21
Saturday September 2019
Palexpo Saturday - Day Session From € 330,00
Palexpo Saturday - Night Session From € 357,50
Sunday 22 September 2019
22
Sunday September 2019
Palexpo Sunday - Final From € 440,00
Monday 20 January 2020
20
Monday January 2020
Rod Laver Arena 1st Round - Day From € 99,00
Rod Laver Arena Day + Evening session From € 178,20
Rod Laver Arena 1st Round - Evening From € 99,00
Tuesday 21 January 2020
21
Tuesday January 2020
Rod Laver Arena 1st Round - Day From € 99,00
Rod Laver Arena Day + Evening session From € 178,20
Rod Laver Arena 1st Round - Evening From € 99,00
Wednesday 22 January 2020
22
Wednesday January 2020
Rod Laver Arena 2nd Round - Day From € 99,00
Rod Laver Arena Day + Evening session From € 178,20
Rod Laver Arena 2nd Round - Evening From € 99,00
Thursday 23 January 2020
23
Thursday January 2020
Rod Laver Arena 2nd Round - Day From € 99,00
Rod Laver Arena Day + Evening session From € 178,20
Rod Laver Arena 2nd Round - Evening From € 99,00
Friday 24 January 2020
24
Friday January 2020
Rod Laver Arena 3rd Round - Day From € 148,50
Rod Laver Arena Day + Evening session From € 250,80
Rod Laver Arena 3rd Round - Evening From € 165,00
Saturday 25 January 2020
25
Saturday January 2020
Rod Laver Arena 3rd Round - Day From € 165,00
Rod Laver Arena Day + Evening session From € 286,00
Rod Laver Arena 3rd Round - Evening From € 192,50
Sunday 26 January 2020
26
Sunday January 2020
Rod Laver Arena 4th Round - Day From € 192,50
Rod Laver Arena Day + Evening session From € 308,00
Rod Laver Arena 4th Round - Evening From € 192,50
Monday 27 January 2020
27
Monday January 2020
Rod Laver Arena 4th Round - Day From € 198,00
Rod Laver Arena Day + Evening session From € 334,40
Rod Laver Arena 4th Round - Evening From € 220,00
Tuesday 28 January 2020
28
Tuesday January 2020
Rod Laver Arena Quarter Finals - Day From € 209,00
Rod Laver Arena Day + Evening session From € 387,20
Rod Laver Arena Quarter Finals - Evening From € 275,00
Wednesday 29 January 2020
29
Wednesday January 2020
Rod Laver Arena Quarter Finals - Day From € 209,00
Rod Laver Arena Day + Evening session From € 387,20
Rod Laver Arena Quarter Finals - Evening From € 275,00
Thursday 30 January 2020
30
Thursday January 2020
Rod Laver Arena Women's Semi-Finals - Day From € 209,00
Rod Laver Arena Day + Evening session From € 475,20
Rod Laver Arena Men's Semi-Final From € 385,00
Friday 31 January 2020
31
Friday January 2020
Rod Laver Arena Men's Semi-Final From € 495,00
Rod Laver Arena Men's Semifinal Pack From € 792,00
Saturday 1 February 2020
1
Saturday February 2020
Rod Laver Arena Women's Final From € 385,00
Sunday 2 February 2020
2
Sunday February 2020
Rod Laver Arena Men's Final From € 605,00
Rod Laver Arena Final pack: 1 & 2 februari From € 891,00
Sunday 24 May 2020
24
Sunday May 2020
Outside Courts 1st Round From € 110,00
Court Philippe-Chatrier 1st Round From € 275,00
Court Simonne-Mathieu 1st Round From € 220,00
Court Suzanne-Lenglen 1st Round From € 220,00
Monday 25 May 2020
25
Monday May 2020
Outside Courts 1st Round From € 99,00
Court Philippe-Chatrier 1st Round From € 247,50
Court Simonne-Mathieu 1st Round From € 192,50
Court Suzanne-Lenglen 1st Round From € 247,50
Tuesday 26 May 2020
26
Tuesday May 2020
Outside Courts 1st Round From € 99,00
Court Philippe-Chatrier 1st Round From € 220,00
Court Simonne-Mathieu 1st Round From € 192,50
Court Suzanne-Lenglen 1st Round From € 220,00
Wednesday 27 May 2020
27
Wednesday May 2020
Outside Courts 2nd Round From € 99,00
Court Philippe-Chatrier 2nd Round From € 275,00
Court Simonne-Mathieu 2nd Round From € 275,00
Court Suzanne-Lenglen 2nd Round From € 275,00
Thursday 28 May 2020
28
Thursday May 2020
Outside Courts 2nd Round From € 99,00
Court Philippe-Chatrier 2nd Round From € 302,50
Court Simonne-Mathieu 2nd Round From € 220,00
Court Suzanne-Lenglen 2nd Round From € 220,00
Friday 29 May 2020
29
Friday May 2020
Outside Courts 3rd Round From € 110,00
Court Philippe-Chatrier 3rd Round From € 357,50
Court Simonne-Mathieu 3rd Round From € 220,00
Court Suzanne-Lenglen 3rd Round From € 275,00
Saturday 30 May 2020
30
Saturday May 2020
Outside Courts 3rd Round From € 110,00
Outside Courts Weekendpack 1+2 june From € 198,00
Court Philippe-Chatrier 3rd Round From € 385,00
Court Philippe-Chatrier Weekend pack: 1 & 2 june From € 709,50
Court Simonne-Mathieu 3rd Round From € 330,00
Court Suzanne-Lenglen 3rd Round From € 302,50
Sunday 31 May 2020
31
Sunday May 2020
Outside Courts 4th Round From € 99,00
Court Philippe-Chatrier 4th Round From € 357,50
Court Suzanne-Lenglen 4th Round From € 275,00
Monday 1 June 2020
1
Monday June 2020
Outside Courts 4th Round From € 82,50
Court Philippe-Chatrier 4th Round From € 275,00
Court Suzanne-Lenglen 4th Round From € 247,50
Tuesday 2 June 2020
2
Tuesday June 2020
Outside Courts Quarter Final From € 82,50
Court Philippe-Chatrier Quarter Finals From € 275,00
Court Philippe-Chatrier Quarter Final pack: 4 & 5 june From € 522,50
Court Suzanne-Lenglen Quarter Finals From € 247,50
Wednesday 3 June 2020
3
Wednesday June 2020
Outside Courts Quarter Final From € 71,50
Court Philippe-Chatrier Quarter Finals From € 275,00
Court Suzanne-Lenglen Quarter Finals From € 247,50
Thursday 4 June 2020
4
Thursday June 2020
Outside Courts Women's Semifinal From € 71,50
Court Philippe-Chatrier Women's Semifinals From € 192,50
Friday 5 June 2020
5
Friday June 2020
Outside Courts Men's Semifinal From € 60,50
Court Philippe-Chatrier Men's Semifinal #1 From € 330,00
Court Philippe-Chatrier Men's Semifinal #2 From € 330,00
Court Philippe-Chatrier Men's Semifinal #1 + #2 From € 632,50
Court Philippe-Chatrier Semifinal pack: 6 & 7 june From € 764,50
Saturday 6 June 2020
6
Saturday June 2020
Outside Courts Women's Final From € 60,50
Court Philippe-Chatrier Women's Final From € 302,50
Sunday 7 June 2020
7
Sunday June 2020
Outside Courts Men's Final From € 71,50
Court Philippe-Chatrier Men's Final From € 632,50
Court Philippe-Chatrier Final pack: 8 & 9 june From € 907,50